Mad Zoo Events

Hey there!

We are incredibly thrilled to announce our second Mad Zoo event:

"Hospitality in the Void"

Featuring artists from Hospital Records as well as our own Mat Zo, this show is going to be all about Drum & Bass, so you better prepare for the ten-hour concert taking place on August 22nd!

We partnered up with Hospital Records and MSI, took all the experience from our first show, incorporated your awesome feedback, experimented with wildly different stage concepts, built a visual effect system that is taking things to the next level, and packaged it all up into a musical Minecraft experience you won't forget!

Get ready to enjoy some fine DnB!!

Event Details

Date August 22, 2020
Time 6 AM - 4 PM PST
9 AM - 7 PM EST
2 PM - 12 AM BST
3 PM - 1 AM CEST
Location Minecraft Java edition
Find out how to join